‘Re-Touched & Changed Plans’

I had various different ideas for what i was going to do for this project, my first proposal was to go to my local park and photograph the play area (rust and debris etc).

I then decided to take pictures of the natural functions like wooden climbing frames and fallen logs – i decided to do this as a set – few days apart with different sunlight.

Here are a few of my images…

IMG_0630 IMG_0635 IMG_0638 IMG_0647 IMG_0650

I decided not to use any of these images in the end for my final images. I think it was mainly to do with the fact that i preferred the images & the idea behind the images of my other chosen subjects ( The ladies make-up table).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

